Customer service (Open on weekdays from 9 to 17)
SSL Secured
in English

Reinventing the home buying and selling experience

We are on a mission to make buying and selling homes fast, simple and safe. We offer instant purchase offers, brokerage services and a wide range of move-in ready city apartments for sale and for rent. Our team of dedicated specialists, backed up with AI technology, ensure efficiency and peace of mind throughout every transaction.

Europe's hottest scale-ups 2020

Top Finnish startups to follow in 2020

One of the top AI-companies in Finland

Startup of the Year, Finland 2019

Founder of the Year, Finland 2019

Meet the team

Toni Leskinen

Toni Leskinen

Sales Director, LKV

toni@kodit.io+358401285108
Katariina Suvisaari

Katariina Suvisaari

Sales Manager

katariina@kodit.io+358405088463
Olga Tarino

Olga Tarino

Sales Manager

olga@kodit.io+358503898921
Sari Flamourtzoglou

Sari Flamourtzoglou

Sales Manager

sari@kodit.io+358449871876
Natasha Valtonen

Natasha Valtonen

Real Estate Agent, LKV

natasha@kodit.io+358453544770
Juha-Matti Räsänen

Juha-Matti Räsänen

Real Estate Agent, LKV

juha-matti@kodit.io+358452634240
Evgenii Girshov

Evgenii Girshov

eugene@kodit.io
Patrik Keinonen

Patrik Keinonen

patrik@kodit.io
Tatiana Kostyanok

Tatiana Kostyanok

tatiana@kodit.io
Martyna Paananen

Martyna Paananen

martyna@kodit.io
Jakob Sumelius

Jakob Sumelius

jakob@kodit.io
Johanna Koponen

Johanna Koponen

johanna@kodit.io
Andrew Kolokolnikov

Andrew Kolokolnikov

andrew@kodit.io+358504471522
Krzysztof Jóźwiak

Krzysztof Jóźwiak

Real Estate Broker

krzysztof.jozwiak@kodit.io+48728200096
Mateusz Kozłowski

Mateusz Kozłowski

Real Estate Broker

mateusz.kozlowski@kodit.io+48666187241
Lena Gorzycka

Lena Gorzycka

Real Estate Broker

lena.gorzycka@kodit.io+48602628642
Oleksandr Tkaczenko

Oleksandr Tkaczenko

Real Estate Broker

oleksandr.tkaczenko@kodit.io+48882179452
Jakub Bujalski

Jakub Bujalski

Real Estate Broker

jakub.bujalski@kodit.io+48880787645
Albert Stachowicz

Albert Stachowicz

Real Estate Broker

albert.stachowicz@kodit.io+48880788233
Wioletta Walecka

Wioletta Walecka

Real Estate Broker

wioletta.walecka@kodit.io+48880789150
Agnieszka Białasz

Agnieszka Białasz

Real Estate Broker

agnieszka.bialasz@kodit.io+48880787638
Klaudia Kwandrans

Klaudia Kwandrans

Real Estate Broker

klaudia.kwandrans@kodit.io+48882791232
Katarzyna Trochimska

Katarzyna Trochimska

Real Estate Broker

katarzyna.trochimska@kodit.io+48882790669
Karolina Trochimska

Karolina Trochimska

Real Estate Broker

karolina.trochimska@kodit.io+48880789402
Iurii Danchenko

Iurii Danchenko

Real Estate Broker

iurii.danchenko@kodit.io+48539863426
Kamil Niewczas

Kamil Niewczas

Real Estate Broker

kamil.niewczas@outlook.com+48539863689