Reinventing the home buying and selling experience

We are on a mission to make buying and selling homes fast, simple and safe. We offer instant purchase offers, brokerage services and move-in ready city apartments. Our team of experts, backed up with AI technology, ensure efficiency and peace of mind throughout every transaction.

Europe's hottest scale-ups 2020

Top Finnish startups to follow in 2020

One of the top AI-companies in Finland

Startup of the Year, Finland 2019

Founder of the Year, Finland 2019

Meet the team

Toni Leskinen

Toni Leskinen

Managing Director, Kodit.io LKV

toni@kodit.io+358401285108
Aki Leväniemi

Aki Leväniemi

Sales Director, LKV, KiAT

aki.levaniemi@kodit.io+358453161838
Katariina Suvisaari

Katariina Suvisaari

Rental Property Manager, KiAT

katariina@kodit.io+358405088463
Olga Tarino

Olga Tarino

Sales Director, Kodit.io LKV

olga@kodit.io+358503898921
Sari Flamourtzoglou

Sari Flamourtzoglou

Sales Manager

sari@kodit.io+358449871876
Natasha Valtonen

Natasha Valtonen

Real Estate Agent, LKV

natasha@kodit.io+358453544770
Juha-Matti Räsänen

Juha-Matti Räsänen

Real Estate Agent, LKV

juha-matti@kodit.io+358452634240
Anna-Lotte Horste

Anna-Lotte Horste

Real Estate Agent, LKV

annalotte.horste@kodit.io+358503218012
Ina Pääkkönen

Ina Pääkkönen

Sales Representative

ina.paakkonen@kodit.io+358405228790
Sergey Satin

Sergey Satin

Real Estate Agent, LKV

sergey.satin@kodit.io+358503012038
Inno Ilonen

Inno Ilonen

Real Estate Agent, LKV

inno.ilonen@kodit.io+358504392626
Harri Manner

Harri Manner

Real Estate Agent, LKV

harri.manner@kodit.io+358503215081
Karri Saarinen

Karri Saarinen

Sales Representative

karri.saarinen@kodit.io+358440944000
Roosa Kari

Roosa Kari

Real Estate Agent, LKV, LVV, M.Sc. (Econ.)

roosa.kari@kodit.io+358503216502
Iida Lapinsuo

Iida Lapinsuo

Real Estate Trainee

iida.lapinsuo@kodit.io+358503845652
Nikodemus Nousiainen

Nikodemus Nousiainen

Real Estate Trainee

nikodemus.nousiainen@kodit.io+358503854563
Tommi Rantakari

Tommi Rantakari

Real Estate Trainee

tommi.rantakari@kodit.io+358401597110
Päivi Joensuu

Päivi Joensuu

Sales Support Manager, LKV

paivi.joensuu@kodit.io+358452304410
Charlotte Therman

Charlotte Therman

Sales Representative

charlotte.therman@kodit.io+358407628292
Antti Katajainen

Antti Katajainen

Sales Representative

antti.katajainen@kodit.io+358505900371
Jaakko Sahonen

Jaakko Sahonen

Real Estate Agent. LKV, LVV

jaakko.sahonen@kodit.io+358405469181
Mirka Oksanen

Mirka Oksanen

Real Estate Agent, LKV

mirka.oksanen@kodit.io+358505544097
Yasmin Forbes

Yasmin Forbes

Co-Head of Real Estate Portfolio, LKV

yasmin@kodit.io+358401285138
Mika Paakkari

Mika Paakkari

Co-Head of Real Estate Portolio, LKV

mika@kodit.io+358500652310
Anna-Maria Pekkonen

Anna-Maria Pekkonen

Real Estate Specialist

anna-maria@kodit.io+358452666984
Lauri Lyytinen

Lauri Lyytinen

Real Estate Specialist

lauri@kodit.io+358452589560
Iida Oksanen

Iida Oksanen

Real Estate Specialist

iida.oksanen@kodit.io+358503216586
Aleksi Järvinen

Aleksi Järvinen

Real Estate Specialist

aleksi.jarvinen@kodit.io+358505516446
Sunny Singh

Sunny Singh

Real Estate Specialist

sunny.singh@kodit.io+358407722195
Thomas Mattinen

Thomas Mattinen

Real Estate Specialist, LKV, IAT

thomas.mattinen@kodit.io+358503822552
Markus Vekara

Markus Vekara

Rent to Own Manager

markus.vekara@kodit.io+358400664539
Sandra Safarov

Sandra Safarov

Design Manager

sandra@kodit.io+358409631050
Lauri Marttila

Lauri Marttila

Renovation Project Manager

laurim@kodit.io+358503732193
Evgenii Girshov

Evgenii Girshov

Head of Software

eugene@kodit.io
Henri Rujala

Henri Rujala

Data Scientist

henri@kodit.io+358453513709
Tatiana Kostyanok

Tatiana Kostyanok

Front End Developer

tatiana@kodit.io
Michael Watkins

Michael Watkins

Software Engineer

michael@kodit.io
Juho Ylimartimo

Juho Ylimartimo

Junior Data Analyst

juho.ylimartimo@kodit.io
Sami Jaanu

Sami Jaanu

Junior Frontend Engineer

sami.jaanu@kodit.io
Aleksi Uski

Aleksi Uski

Finance Manager

aleksi@kodit.io+358509173493
Mikaela Urpalainen

Mikaela Urpalainen

Account Receivable/Payable Specialist

mikaela.urpalainen@kodit.io+358505533584
Miika Sintonen

Miika Sintonen

Finance Analyst

miika@kodit.io+3584578759127
Martyna Paananen

Martyna Paananen

Head of Marketing

martyna@kodit.io
Jakob Sumelius

Jakob Sumelius

Designer, Brand & Product

jakob@kodit.io
Johanna Koponen

Johanna Koponen

Marketing Manager

johanna@kodit.io
Hiski Hirvonen

Hiski Hirvonen

Growth Manager

hiski@kodit.io+358453551994
Egzon Delija

Egzon Delija

Director of New Markets

egzon@kodit.io+358440767416
Andrew Kolokolnikov

Andrew Kolokolnikov

Head of Talent

andrew@kodit.io+358504471522
Olivia Moskari

Olivia Moskari

Talent Coordinator

olivia@kodit.io
Sara Serjamaa

Sara Serjamaa

HR Specialist

sara.serjamaa@kodit.io
Linn Thors

Linn Thors

Office Manager

linn.thors@kodit.io+358406204042
Tomasz Gorzycki

Tomasz Gorzycki

Country Manager, Poland

tomasz.gorzycki@kodit.io+48 798 219 970
Agnieszka Oszczyk

Agnieszka Oszczyk

Manager of Acquisition and Sales

agnieszka.oszczyk@kodit.io+48 692 647 214
Krzysztof Jóźwiak

Krzysztof Jóźwiak

Real Estate Broker

krzysztof.jozwiak@kodit.io+48 728 200 096
Mateusz Kozłowski

Mateusz Kozłowski

Real Estate Broker

mateusz.kozlowski@kodit.io+48 666 187 241
Lena Gorzycka

Lena Gorzycka

Real Estate Broker

lena.gorzycka@kodit.io+48 602 628 642
Katarzyna Kajak

Katarzyna Kajak

Real Estate Broker

katarzyna.kajak@kodit.io+48 539 863 501
Patryk Kobuszewski

Patryk Kobuszewski

Real Estate Broker

patryk.kobuszewski@kodit.io+48 539 863 689
Daniel Sakolski

Daniel Sakolski

Real Estate Broker

daniel.sakolski@kodit.io+48 539 863 369
Jakub Figielski

Jakub Figielski

Real Estate Broker

jakub.figielski@kodit.io+48 882 179 452
Jolanta Więzik

Jolanta Więzik

Real Estate Broker

jolanta.wiezik@kodit.io+48 880 788 233
Michał Bartosiak

Michał Bartosiak

Real Estate Broker

michal.bartosiak@kodit.io+48 880 789 402
Przemysław Szulc

Przemysław Szulc

Real Estate Broker

przemyslaw.szulc@kodit.io+48 538 622 968
Jonasz Droździok

Jonasz Droździok

Real Estate Broker

jonasz.drozdziok@kodit.io+48 539 865 184
Anna Szymańska

Anna Szymańska

Real Estate Broker

anna.szymanska@kodit.io+48 538 628 315
Łukasz Podsiadły

Łukasz Podsiadły

Real Estate Broker

lukasz.podsiadly@kodit.io+48 538 626 638
Adrian Rykowski

Adrian Rykowski

Real Estate Broker

adrian.rykowski@kodit.io+48 539 863 972
Edyta Drabowicz

Edyta Drabowicz

Real Estate Broker

edyta.drabowicz@kodit.io+48 882 790 669
Alicja Perłowska

Alicja Perłowska

Real Estate Broker

alicja.perlowska@kodit.io+48 538 628 443
Rafał Lipski

Rafał Lipski

Real Estate Broker

rafal.lipski@kodit.io+48 538 626 372
Joanna Kmoch-Kuglasz

Joanna Kmoch-Kuglasz

Real Estate Broker

joanna.kmoch-kuglasz@kodit.io+48 882 791 006
Grzegorz Sieczek

Grzegorz Sieczek

Training Manager

grzegorz.sieczek@kodit.io+48 538 628 351
Katarzyna Korzeniak

Katarzyna Korzeniak

Real Estate Specialist

katarzyna.korzeniak@kodit.io+48 881 025 951
Dawid Szeląg

Dawid Szeląg

Real Estate Specialist

dawid.szelag@kodit.io+48 539 863 841
Maciej Żak

Maciej Żak

Real Estate Specialist

maciej.zak@kodit.io+48 538 629 679
Sylwia Grzywacz

Sylwia Grzywacz

Junior Architect

sylwia.grzywacz@kodit.io+48 538 621 743
Michał Caban

Michał Caban

Renovation Specialist

michal.caban@kodit.io+48 539 864 094
Cezary Borkowski

Cezary Borkowski

Renovation Specialist

cezary.borkowski@kodit.io+48 882 180 089
Marcin Jabłoński

Marcin Jabłoński

Marketing Specialist

marcin.jablonski@kodit.io+48 880 789 022
Dorota Pasela - Sienkiewicz

Dorota Pasela - Sienkiewicz

HR Coordinator

dorota.pasela@kodit.io+48 666 197 158
Sylwia Ugolik

Sylwia Ugolik

Junior Recruitment Specialist

sylwia.ugolik@kodit.io+48 538 626 998
Sylwia Pilarska

Sylwia Pilarska

Recruitment Specialist

sylwia.pilarska@kodit.io+48 532 341 483
Katarzyna Kwiatkowska

Katarzyna Kwiatkowska

Legal Counsel

katarzyna.kwiatkowska@kodit.io+48 532 340 092
Beata Kozłowska

Beata Kozłowska

Finance Manager

beata.kozlowska@kodit.io+48 532 398 881
Paulina Krzysztoń

Paulina Krzysztoń

Office Manager

paulina.krzyszton@kodit.io+48 888 873 064
Anna Przybysz

Anna Przybysz

Administrative Assistant

anna.przybysz@kodit.io+48 880 787 638
Martyna Falkowska

Martyna Falkowska

Administrative Assistant

martyna.falkowska@kodit.io+48 538 621 204
Ewelina Wypych

Ewelina Wypych

Administrative Specialist

ewelina.wypych@kodit.io+48 532 341 516
Monika Bednarska

Monika Bednarska

Customer Support Expert

monika.bednarska@kodit.io+48 882 182 949
Aleksandra Prokopczyk

Aleksandra Prokopczyk

Customer Support Expert

aleksandra.prokopczyk@kodit.io+48 880 788 384
Steven Aitkenhead

Steven Aitkenhead

Country Manager, Spain

steven@kodit.io+34 666279707
Jorge Caceres

Jorge Caceres

City Manager, Madrid

jorge.caceres@kodit.io+34 634769791
Iñaki Crespo

Iñaki Crespo

Director of Product and Software

inaki.crespo@kodit.io
Leticia de la Peña

Leticia de la Peña

Manager of Acquisition and Sales

leticia.pena@kodit.io+34620303463
Paloma Blanco-Argibay

Paloma Blanco-Argibay

Rent to Own Manager

paloma.blanco@kodit.io
Gonzalo Puch

Gonzalo Puch

Finance Manager

gonzalo.puch@kodit.io
Jorge Polo

Jorge Polo

Product Designer

jorge.polo@kodit.io
Luis Fernandez

Luis Fernandez

Sr. Frontend Developer

luis.fernandez@kodit.io
Jesús Castillo

Jesús Castillo

Backend Developer

jesus.castillo@kodit.io
Raúl Serrano

Raúl Serrano

Design Intern

raul.serrano@kodit.io
Gonzalo Igartua Suárez

Gonzalo Igartua Suárez

Marketing Manager

gonzalo.igartua@kodit.io
Jaime Fernández López

Jaime Fernández López

Real Estate Specialist

jaime.fernandez@kodit.io+34 633686642
Maria Medina

Maria Medina

HR Manager

maria.medina@kodit.io
Vanja Ivos

Vanja Ivos

Talent Acquisition

vanja.ivos@kodit.io
Eva Vives

Eva Vives

Legal Real Estate Specialist

eva.vives@kodit.io+34 677155463
Beatriz Martinez

Beatriz Martinez

Customer Experience

beatriz.martinez@kodit.io+34 673670644
Pedro Puig

Pedro Puig

Acquisition and Sales Support

pedro.puig@kodit.io
Alexis Meana

Alexis Meana

Real Estate Specialist

alexis.meana@kodit.io+34 677155575
María Luisa Arilla

María Luisa Arilla

Real Estate Specialist

marialuisa.arilla@kodit.io+34 677152730
Carlos Moríñigo Alonso

Carlos Moríñigo Alonso

Real Estate Specialist

carlos.morinigo@kodit.io+34 603660322
Miguel Gayarre

Miguel Gayarre

Real Estate Specialist

miguel.gayarre@kodit.io
Yasef Caballero Calzadilla

Yasef Caballero Calzadilla

Real Estate Specialist

yasef.caballero@kodit.io
Arancha Llorens

Arancha Llorens

Real Estate Specialist

arancha.llorens@kodit.io
Andrés Martínez

Andrés Martínez

Real Estate Specialist

andres.martinez@kodit.io
Martín Bustillo

Martín Bustillo

Real Estate Specialist

martin.bustillo@kodit.io
Amaya Scola Catalá

Amaya Scola Catalá

Real Estate Specialist

amaya.scola@kodit.io
Francisco Ossorio Álvarez

Francisco Ossorio Álvarez

Real Estate Specialist

francisco.ossorio@kodit.io
Alberto Menéndez de la Serna

Alberto Menéndez de la Serna

Real Estate Specialist

alberto.menendez@kodit.io
Rafael de Vargas

Rafael de Vargas

Real Estate Specialist

rafael.vargas@kodit.io
Fátima Vigón

Fátima Vigón

Renovation Manager

fatima.vigon@kodit.io
Ana Couret

Ana Couret

Real Estate Acquisition Specialist

ana.couret@kodit.io