Reinventing the home buying and selling experience

We are on a mission to make buying and selling homes fast, simple and safe. We offer instant purchase offers, brokerage services and move-in ready city apartments. Our team of experts, backed up with AI technology, ensure efficiency and peace of mind throughout every transaction.

Europe's hottest scale-ups 2020

Top Finnish startups to follow in 2020

One of the top AI-companies in Finland

Startup of the Year, Finland 2019

Founder of the Year, Finland 2019

Real estate agents, Kodit.io LKV Oy

Toni Leskinen

Toni Leskinen

Managing Director, Kodit.io LKV

toni@kodit.io
+358401285108
Olga Tarino

Olga Tarino

Sales Director, Kodit.io LKV

olga@kodit.io
+358503898921
Sari Flamourtzoglou

Sari Flamourtzoglou

Sales Manager

sari@kodit.io
+358449871876
Juha-Matti Räsänen

Juha-Matti Räsänen

Real Estate Agent, LKV

juha-matti@kodit.io
+358452634240
Ina Pääkkönen

Ina Pääkkönen

Sales Representative

ina.paakkonen@kodit.io
+358405228790
Sergey Satin

Sergey Satin

Real Estate Agent, LKV

sergey.satin@kodit.io
+358503012038
Harri Manner

Harri Manner

Real Estate Agent, LKV

harri.manner@kodit.io
+358503215081
Iida Lapinsuo

Iida Lapinsuo

Sales Representative, OTM

iida.lapinsuo@kodit.io
+358503845652
Päivi Joensuu

Päivi Joensuu

Sales Support Manager, LKV

paivi.joensuu@kodit.io
+358452304410
Charlotte Therman

Charlotte Therman

Sales Representative

charlotte.therman@kodit.io
+358407628292
Jonas Puolakka

Jonas Puolakka

Sales Representative

jonas.puolakka@kodit.io
+358503216502
Eldar Mehinovic

Eldar Mehinovic

Sales Representative

eldar.mehinovic@kodit.io
+358503216229
Anastasia Husu

Anastasia Husu

Sales Representative

anastasia.husu@kodit.io
+358504772987
Elvis Mujkic

Elvis Mujkic

Sales Representative

elvis.mujkic@kodit.io
+358503137864
Antti Katajainen

Antti Katajainen

Sales Representative

antti.katajainen@kodit.io
+358505900371
Maisa Lieto

Maisa Lieto

Sales Representative

maisa.lieto@kodit.io
050 3316557
Jaakko Sahonen

Jaakko Sahonen

Real Estate Agent, LKV

jaakko.sahonen@kodit.io
+358405469181
Mirka Oksanen

Mirka Oksanen

Real Estate Agent, LKV

mirka.oksanen@kodit.io
+358505544097
Tiina Rintamäki

Tiina Rintamäki

Sales Representative

tiina.rintamaki@kodit.io
+358505562799
Robin Rambarran

Robin Rambarran

Sales Representative

robin.rambarran@kodit.io+358505065109
Joonas Reenkola

Joonas Reenkola

Sales Representative

joonas.reenkola@kodit.io+358503265522
Johanna Oksanen

Johanna Oksanen

Real Estate Agent, LKV

johanna.oksanen@kodit.io
+358405429440
Anne Tauschi

Anne Tauschi

Real Estate Broker

anne.tauschi@kodit.io
0400 441 460
Annette Ekström-Lindholm

Annette Ekström-Lindholm

Real Estate Broker

annette.ekstrom-lindholm@kodit.io
040 550 0565
Janne Soininen

Janne Soininen

Real Estate Broker

janne.soininen@kodit.io
040 847 4900
Jarmo Kotisilta

Jarmo Kotisilta

Real Estate Broker

jarmo.kotisilta@kodit.io
040 680 7788
Jesse Mervasto

Jesse Mervasto

Real Estate Broker

jesse.mervasto@kodit.io
044 230 4154
Kirsi Kytö

Kirsi Kytö

Real Estate Broker

kirsi.kyto@kodit.io
045 237 3515
Leena-Maija Lampinen

Leena-Maija Lampinen

Real Estate Broker

leena-maija.lampinen@kodit.io
040 824 8011
Marja Smedberg

Marja Smedberg

Real Estate Broker

marja.smedberg@kodit.io
040 126 4300
Martin Palmgren

Martin Palmgren

Real Estate Broker

martin.palmgren@kodit.io
040 680 7701
Nappe Andler

Nappe Andler

Real Estate Broker

nappe.andler@kodit.io
040 501 2525
Paula Keijonen

Paula Keijonen

Real Estate Broker

paula.keijonen@kodit.io
040 680 7711
Pekka Laurikainen

Pekka Laurikainen

Helsinki, Vantaa, Espoo

pekka.laurikainen@kodit.io
040 680 7767
Sanna Rinne

Sanna Rinne

Real Estate Broker

sanna.rinne@kodit.io
040 776 3386
Shama Österman

Shama Österman

Real Estate Broker

shama.osterman@kodit.io
040 586 6849
Sirpa Rajalainen

Sirpa Rajalainen

Real Estate Broker

sirpa.rajalainen@kodit.io
040 413 3118
Teemu Oukari

Teemu Oukari

Real Estate Broker

teemu.oukari@kodit.io
040 548 6681
Tiina Myllyniemi

Tiina Myllyniemi

Real Estate Broker

tiina.myllyniemi@kodit.io
040 680 7704
Tomi Rahola

Tomi Rahola

Real Estate Broker

tomi.rahola@kodit.io
044 560 6314
Ulla Becker

Ulla Becker

Real Estate Broker

ulla.becker@kodit.io
050 5858 678
Markku Ketonen

Markku Ketonen

Real Estate Broker, LKV

markku.ketonen@kahdeksas.fi
Tomi Berggren

Tomi Berggren

Sales Manager

tomi.berggren@kodit.io
045 153 6566
Tuija Taivainen

Tuija Taivainen

Real estate Trainee

tuija.taivainen@kodit.io
040 530 1351

Meet the team

Alex Safarov

Alex Safarov

CFO & COO

alex@kodit.io+358415498553
Katariina Suvisaari

Katariina Suvisaari

Sales Manager, KiAT

katariina@kodit.io+358405088463
Karri Saarinen

Karri Saarinen

Real Estate Specialist

karri.saarinen@kodit.io+358440944000
Yasmin Forbes

Yasmin Forbes

Co-Head of Real Estate Portfolio, LKV

yasmin@kodit.io+358401285138
Mika Paakkari

Mika Paakkari

Country Manager, Finland

mika@kodit.io+358500652310
Anna-Maria Pekkonen

Anna-Maria Pekkonen

Real Estate Specialist, LKV

anna-maria@kodit.io+358452666984
Aleksi Järvinen

Aleksi Järvinen

Real Estate Specialist

aleksi.jarvinen@kodit.io+358505516446
Sunny Singh

Sunny Singh

Real Estate Specialist

sunny.singh@kodit.io+358407722195
Thomas Mattinen

Thomas Mattinen

Real Estate Specialist, LKV, IAT

thomas.mattinen@kodit.io+358503822552
Markus Vekara

Markus Vekara

Rent to Own Manager

markus.vekara@kodit.io+358400664539
Sandra Safarov

Sandra Safarov

Design Manager

sandra@kodit.io+358409631050
Lauri Marttila

Lauri Marttila

Renovation Project Manager

laurim@kodit.io+358503732193
Evgenii Girshov

Evgenii Girshov

Head of Software

eugene@kodit.io
Henri Rujala

Henri Rujala

Data Scientist

henri@kodit.io+358453513709
Tatiana Kostyanok

Tatiana Kostyanok

Front End Developer

tatiana@kodit.io
Juho Ylimartimo

Juho Ylimartimo

Data Analyst

juho.ylimartimo@kodit.io
Sami Jaanu

Sami Jaanu

Frontend Developer

sami.jaanu@kodit.io
Aleksi Uski

Aleksi Uski

Finance Manager

aleksi@kodit.io+358509173493
Mikaela Urpalainen

Mikaela Urpalainen

Account Receivable/Payable Specialist

mikaela.urpalainen@kodit.io+358505533584
Sonja Huttunen

Sonja Huttunen

Finance Specialist

sonja.huttunen@kodit.io
Johanna Koponen

Johanna Koponen

Marketing Manager

johanna@kodit.io
Hiski Hirvonen

Hiski Hirvonen

Growth Lead

hiski@kodit.io+358453551994
Linda Jaakkola

Linda Jaakkola

Marketing Trainee

linda.jaakkola@kodit.io
Egzon Delija

Egzon Delija

Director of New Markets

egzon@kodit.io+358440767416
Andrew Kolokolnikov

Andrew Kolokolnikov

Head of Talent

andrew@kodit.io+358504471522
Olivia Kumpulainen

Olivia Kumpulainen

Head of People and Culture

olivia.kumpulainen@kodit.io+358503012358
Sanni Väyrynen

Sanni Väyrynen

HR Specialist

sanni.vayrynen@kodit.io
Kati Relander el Shamaly

Kati Relander el Shamaly

Finance Specialist

kati.relanderelshamaly@kodit.io+358503511622
Petr Tatarinov

Petr Tatarinov

Full-Stack Software Engineer

petr.tatarinov@kodit.io
Karri Frisk

Karri Frisk

City Manager

karri.frisk@kodit.io+358405787740
Sakari Hulkkonen

Sakari Hulkkonen

IT Manager

sakari.hulkkonen@kodit.io
Elisa Koivikko

Elisa Koivikko

Design Manager

elisa.koivikko@kodit.io
Arttu Seppälä

Arttu Seppälä

Finance Trainee

arttu.seppala@kodit.io
Susanna Sohlman

Susanna Sohlman

Office Manager

susanna.sohlman@kodit.io0407516764
Jorge Caceres

Jorge Caceres

Country Manager, Spain

jorge.caceres@kodit.io+34 634769791
Steven Aitkenhead

Steven Aitkenhead

Chief Strategy Officer

steven@kodit.io+34 666279707
Iñaki Crespo

Iñaki Crespo

CTO

inaki.crespo@kodit.io
Jorge Polo

Jorge Polo

Product Designer

jorge.polo@kodit.io
Luis Fernandez

Luis Fernandez

Engineering Manager

luis.fernandez@kodit.io
Jesús Castillo

Jesús Castillo

Backend Developer

jesus.castillo@kodit.io
Gonzalo R. Chávarri

Gonzalo R. Chávarri

Data Analyst

gonzalo.chavarri@kodit.io
Gonzalo Puch

Gonzalo Puch

Finance Manager

gonzalo.puch@kodit.io
Gonzalo Igartua Suárez

Gonzalo Igartua Suárez

Marketing Manager

gonzalo.igartua@kodit.io
Eva Nanini

Eva Nanini

Graphic Design

eva.nanini@kodit.io
Vanja Ivos

Vanja Ivos

Expansion Manager

vanja.ivos@kodit.io
Maria Medina

Maria Medina

H&R Manager

maria.medina@kodit.io
María Ruano

María Ruano

H&R Admin.

maria.ruano@kodit.io
Irene Peciña Usina

Irene Peciña Usina

H&R Talent Acquisition

irene.pecina@kodit.io
Elisa Bustamante Lopez

Elisa Bustamante Lopez

H&R Talent Acquisition

elisa.bustamante@kodit.io
Eva Vives

Eva Vives

Legal Manager

eva.vives@kodit.io+34 603853282
Juan Lario

Juan Lario

Legal Real Estate Specialist

juan.lario@kodit.io
Leticia de la Peña

Leticia de la Peña

Head of Real Estate Portfolio Spain

leticia.pena@kodit.io+34620303463
Paloma Blanco-Argibay

Paloma Blanco-Argibay

Rent to Own Manager

paloma.blanco@kodit.io
Ana Couret

Ana Couret

Real Estate Acquisition Specialist

ana.couret@kodit.io
Álvaro Vaca

Álvaro Vaca

Real Estate Acquisition Specialist

alvaro.vaca@kodit.io
Jesús Rodríguez Cossío

Jesús Rodríguez Cossío

Renovation Project Manager

jesus.rodriguez@kodit.io
Fátima Vigón

Fátima Vigón

Renovation Manager

fatima.vigon@kodit.io
Hadar Mor

Hadar Mor

Interior Designer

hadar.mor@kodit.io
Pedro Apalategui

Pedro Apalategui

Real Estate Sales Specialist

pedro.apalategui@kodit.io+34 603660494
Beatriz Martinez

Beatriz Martinez

Head of Quality Process & CX

beatriz.martinez@kodit.io+34 673670644
José Antonio Borges

José Antonio Borges

Head of Brokerage, Madrid

joseantonio.borges@kodit.io
David Arrojo

David Arrojo

Brokerage Team Leader

david.arrojo@kodit.io
Jaime Fernández López

Jaime Fernández López

Business Coach

jaime.fernandez@kodit.io+34 633686642
Yasef Caballero Calzadilla

Yasef Caballero Calzadilla

Real Estate Specialist

yasef.caballero@kodit.io
34 603663381
Arancha Llorens

Arancha Llorens

Real Estate Specialist

arancha.llorens@kodit.io34 603661740
Andrés Martínez

Andrés Martínez

Real Estate Specialist

andres.martinez@kodit.io34 603661468
Amaya Scola Catalá

Amaya Scola Catalá

Real Estate Specialist

amaya.scola@kodit.io34 633687601
Laura Untoria

Laura Untoria

Real Estate Specialist

laura.untoria@kodit.io34 677155603
Graciela Marzinotto

Graciela Marzinotto

Real Estate Specialist

graciela.marzinotto@kodit.io
Susana Jimenez Denia

Susana Jimenez Denia

Real Estate Specialist

susana.jimenez@kodit.io
Javier Modino Taranilla

Javier Modino Taranilla

Real Estate Specialist

javier.modino@kodit.io
Alejandro Navarrete Moreno

Alejandro Navarrete Moreno

Real Estate Specialist

alejandro.navarrete@kodit.io
Gonzalo Molinero García

Gonzalo Molinero García

Real Estate Specialist

gonzalo.molinero@kodit.io
Miglena Vasileva

Miglena Vasileva

Real Estate Specialist

miglena.vasileva@kodit.io
Jose Torres Osuna

Jose Torres Osuna

Real Estate Specialist

jose.torres@kodit.io
Marta Somalo

Marta Somalo

Real Estate Specialist

marta.somalo@kodit.io
Monica Arrojo

Monica Arrojo

Real Estate Specialist

monica.arrojo@kodit.io
Victor Catani Posada

Victor Catani Posada

Real Estate Specialist

victor.catani@kodit.io
Felipe Arizu Bracht

Felipe Arizu Bracht

Real Estate Specialist

felipe.arizu@kodit.io
Rodolfo Bay

Rodolfo Bay

Real Estate Specialist

rodolfo.bay@kodit.io
Cesar Rueda Sisi

Cesar Rueda Sisi

Real Estate Specialist

cesar.rueda@kodit.io
Estrella Elvira Valdés

Estrella Elvira Valdés

Real Estate Specialist

estrella.elvira@kodit.io
Sonia Martínez Fernández

Sonia Martínez Fernández

Real Estate Specialist

sonia.martinez@kodit.io
Carles Ribes Estrella

Carles Ribes Estrella

City Manager

carles.ribes@kodit.io+34 650079476
Carla Armengou Gallardo

Carla Armengou Gallardo

Real Estate Acquisition Lead

carla.armengou@kodit.io+34675055089
Guillem Vilaseca

Guillem Vilaseca

Renovation Architect

guillem.vilaseca@kodit.io+34675055128
Alexis Llobet

Alexis Llobet

Head of Brokerage Barcelona

alexis.llobet@kodit.io34 673670805
Matías Infante

Matías Infante

Business Coach

matias.infante@kodit.io
Patricia Gómez Albaladejo

Patricia Gómez Albaladejo

Business Coach

patricia.gomez@kodit.io
Patricia Casanovas Saseta

Patricia Casanovas Saseta

Brokerage Support Officer

patricia.casanovas@kodit.io
Daniel Tusell

Daniel Tusell

Real Estate Specialist

daniel.tusell@kodit.io
Edgardo Vázquez

Edgardo Vázquez

Executive Director, Team Hannan

edgardo.vazquez@kodit.io
Oscar Ibañez

Oscar Ibañez

Real Estate Specialist, Team Hannan

oscar.ibañez@kodit.io
Alfonso Biosca

Alfonso Biosca

Commercial Director, Team Hannan

alfonso.biosca@kodit.io
Nancy Lesire

Nancy Lesire

Real Estate Specialist

nancy.lesire@kodit.io
Mar Carrascal

Mar Carrascal

Sales Manager, Team Hannan

mar.carrascal@kodit.io
Juan Diego Reillo

Juan Diego Reillo

Sales Manager, Team Hannan

juan.diego@kodit.io
Isaac Forguera Barnadí

Isaac Forguera Barnadí

Real Estate Specialist, Team Hannan

isaac.forguera@kodit.io
Damien Huibant

Damien Huibant

Real Estate Specialist, Team Hannan

damien.huibant@kodit.io
Tomasz Gorzycki

Tomasz Gorzycki

Country Manager, Poland

tomasz.gorzycki@kodit.io+48 798 219 970
Monika Kubacka

Monika Kubacka

Head of Brokerage

monika.kubacka@kodit.io
+48 538 626 372
Krzysztof Jóźwiak

Krzysztof Jóźwiak

Real Estate Broker

krzysztof.jozwiak@kodit.io
+48 728 200 096
Mateusz Kozłowski

Mateusz Kozłowski

Real Estate Broker

mateusz.kozlowski@kodit.io
+48 666 187 241
Lena Gorzycka

Lena Gorzycka

Senior Real Estate Broker

lena.gorzycka@kodit.io
+48 602 628 642
Jolanta Więzik

Jolanta Więzik

Real Estate Broker

jolanta.wiezik@kodit.io
+48 880 788 233
Michał Bartosiak

Michał Bartosiak

Real Estate Broker

michal.bartosiak@kodit.io
+48 880 789 402
Jonasz Droździok

Jonasz Droździok

Real Estate Broker

jonasz.drozdziok@kodit.io
+48 539 865 184
Łukasz Podsiadły

Łukasz Podsiadły

Real Estate Broker

lukasz.podsiadly@kodit.io
+48 538 626 638
Joanna Kmoch-Kuglasz

Joanna Kmoch-Kuglasz

Real Estate Broker

joanna.kmoch-kuglasz@kodit.io
+48 882 791 006
Mateusz Dudziński

Mateusz Dudziński

Real Estate Broker

mateusz.dudzinski@kodit.io
+48 880 787 645
Kamil Czarniecki

Kamil Czarniecki

Real Estate Broker

kamil.czarniecki@kodit.io
+48 532 342 448
Natalia Kraus-Kowalczyk

Natalia Kraus-Kowalczyk

Real Estate Broker

natalia.kraus-kowalczyk@kodit.io
+48 532 340 236
Mariusz Sadowski

Mariusz Sadowski

Real Estate Broker

mariusz.sadowski@kodit.io
+48 539 090 852
Jan Wielki

Jan Wielki

Real Estate Broker

jan.wielki@kodit.io
+48 539 011 757
Jacek Cesarski

Jacek Cesarski

Real Estate Broker

jacek.cesarski@kodit.io
+48 539 011 251
Urszula Rytel

Urszula Rytel

Real Estate Broker

urszula.rytel@kodit.io
+48 538 628 315
Ewa Badeńska

Ewa Badeńska

Real Estate Broker

ewa.badenska@kodit.io
+48 539 011 626
Monika Smuk

Monika Smuk

Real Estate Broker

monika.smuk@kodit.io
+48 538 628 443
Tomasz Dobrzyński

Tomasz Dobrzyński

Real Estate Broker

tomasz.dobrzynski@kodit.io
+48 539 095 198
Dominika Jaszczuk

Dominika Jaszczuk

Real Estate Broker

dominika.jaszczuk@kodit.io
+48 539 013 208
Galina Charłamowa

Galina Charłamowa

Real Estate Broker

galina.charlamowa@kodit.io
+48 532 340 143
Dominik Krzak

Dominik Krzak

Real Estate Broker

dominik.krzak@kodit.io
+48 882 790 669
Barbara Lipińska

Barbara Lipińska

Real Estate Broker

barbara.lipinska@kodit.io
+48 539 090 411
Marcin Bartkiewicz

Marcin Bartkiewicz

Real Estate Broker

marcin.bartkiewicz@kodit.io
+48 532 340 831
Kamil Kurek

Kamil Kurek

Real Estate Broker

kamil.kurek@kodit.io
+48 538 182 761
Grzegorz Sieczek

Grzegorz Sieczek

Training Manager

grzegorz.sieczek@kodit.io+48 538 628 351
Bartłomiej Kotarski

Bartłomiej Kotarski

Repair Specialist

bartlomiej.kotarski@kodit.io+48 539 090 089
Dawid Szeląg

Dawid Szeląg

Real Estate Specialist

dawid.szelag@kodit.io+48 539 863 841
Maciej Żak

Maciej Żak

Real Estate Specialist

maciej.zak@kodit.io+48 538 629 679
Anna Matejak

Anna Matejak

Architect's Assistant

anna.matejak@kodit.io+48 538 184 349
Michał Caban

Michał Caban

Renovation Specialist

michal.caban@kodit.io+48 539 864 094
Piotr Węgrzyn

Piotr Węgrzyn

Renovation Specialist

piotr.wegrzyn@kodit.io+48 538 621 204
Jakub Urbański

Jakub Urbański

Renovation Specialist

jakub.urbanski@kodit.io+48 538 184 028
Michał Zawadzki

Michał Zawadzki

Junior Procurement Specialist

michal.zawadzki@kodit.io+48 539 090 399
Monika Matusielańska

Monika Matusielańska

Architect

monika.matusielanska@kodit.io+48 539 090 554
Agnieszka Wencel

Agnieszka Wencel

Home-Stager & Photographer

agnieszka.wencel@kodit.io+48 538 183 491
Marcin Jabłoński

Marcin Jabłoński

Marketing Specialist

marcin.jablonski@kodit.io+48 880 789 022
Dorota Pasela - Sienkiewicz

Dorota Pasela - Sienkiewicz

HR Manager

dorota.pasela@kodit.io+48 666 197 158
Sylwia Ugolik

Sylwia Ugolik

Junior Recruitment Specialist

sylwia.ugolik@kodit.io+48 538 626 998
Sylwia Pilarska

Sylwia Pilarska

Recruitment Specialist

sylwia.pilarska@kodit.io+48 532 341 483
Katarzyna Kwiatkowska

Katarzyna Kwiatkowska

Legal Counsel

katarzyna.kwiatkowska@kodit.io+48 532 340 092
Aleksandra Niewiadomska

Aleksandra Niewiadomska

Legal Assistant

aleksandra.niewiadomska@kodit.io+48 538 184 289
Beata Kozłowska

Beata Kozłowska

Finance Manager

beata.kozlowska@kodit.io+48 532 398 881
Paulina Krzysztoń

Paulina Krzysztoń

Office Manager

paulina.krzyszton@kodit.io+48 888 873 064
Anna Przybysz

Anna Przybysz

Junior Administrative Specialist

anna.przybysz@kodit.io+48 880 787 638
Ewelina Wypych

Ewelina Wypych

Administrative Specialist

ewelina.wypych@kodit.io+48 532 341 516
Armanda Bilewska

Armanda Bilewska

Junior Administrative Specialist

armanda.bilewska@kodit.io+48 539 863 972
Monika Bednarska

Monika Bednarska

Customer Support Expert

monika.bednarska@kodit.io+48 882 182 949
Aleksandra Prokopczyk

Aleksandra Prokopczyk

Customer Support Expert

aleksandra.prokopczyk@kodit.io+48 880 788 384
Mariia Kolisnyk

Mariia Kolisnyk

Customer Support Expert

mariia.kolisnyk@kodit.io+48 538 185 576
Rafał Fabisiak

Rafał Fabisiak

Product Manager

rafal.fabisiak@kodit.io+48 538 624 583
Aliaksandr Polanski

Aliaksandr Polanski

QA Automation Engineer

aleksander.polanski@kodit.io+48 532 340 985

Join the change

We believe in growing, not staying still. We believe in transparency, not ambiguity. We believe in collaborating, not sitting in silos. Our people make our culture. It’s the most important resource we have. Join our community, and help make it even better.

;