Customer service (Open on weekdays from 9 to 17)
SSL Secured
in English

Reinventing the home buying and selling experience

We are on a mission to make buying and selling homes fast, simple and safe. We offer instant purchase offers, brokerage services and a wide range of move-in ready city apartments for sale and for rent. Our team of dedicated specialists, backed up with AI technology, ensure efficiency and peace of mind throughout every transaction.

Europe's hottest scale-ups 2020

Top Finnish startups to follow in 2020

One of the top AI-companies in Finland

Startup of the Year, Finland 2019

Founder of the Year, Finland 2019

Meet the team

Toni Leskinen

Toni Leskinen

Managing Director, Kodit.io LKV

toni@kodit.io+358401285108
Aki Leväniemi

Aki Leväniemi

Sales Manager, LKV, KiAT

aki.levaniemi@kodit.io+358453161838
Hannamari Raivio

Hannamari Raivio

Sales Manager, LKV

hannamari@kodit.io+358400605706
Katariina Suvisaari

Katariina Suvisaari

Rental Property Manager, KiAT

katariina@kodit.io+358405088463
Olga Tarino

Olga Tarino

Sales Director, Kodit.io LKV

olga@kodit.io+358503898921
Sari Flamourtzoglou

Sari Flamourtzoglou

Sales Manager

sari@kodit.io+358449871876
Natasha Valtonen

Natasha Valtonen

Real Estate Agent, LKV

natasha@kodit.io+358453544770
Juha-Matti Räsänen

Juha-Matti Räsänen

Real Estate Agent, LKV

juha-matti@kodit.io+358452634240
Anna-Lotte Horste

Anna-Lotte Horste

Sales Representative

annalotte.horste@kodit.io+358503218012
Hoda Garmsiry

Hoda Garmsiry

Sales Representative

hoda.garmsiry@kodit.io+358456609385
Ina Pääkkönen

Ina Pääkkönen

Sales Representative

ina.paakkonen@kodit.io+358405228790
Sergey Satin

Sergey Satin

Real Estate Agent, LKV

sergey.satin@kodit.io+358503012038
Yasmin Forbes

Yasmin Forbes

Acquisition Director

yasmin@kodit.io+358401285138
Mika Paakkari

Mika Paakkari

Real Estate Specialist, LKV

mika@kodit.io+358500652310
Anna-Maria Pekkonen

Anna-Maria Pekkonen

Real Estate Specialist

anna-maria@kodit.io+358452666984
Lauri Lyytinen

Lauri Lyytinen

Real Estate Specialist

lauri@kodit.io+358452589560
Iida Oksanen

Iida Oksanen

Real Estate Specialist

iida.oksanen@kodit.io+358503216586
Aleksi Järvinen

Aleksi Järvinen

Real Estate Specialist

aleksi.jarvinen@kodit.io+358505516446
Sunny Singh

Sunny Singh

Real Estate Specialist

sunny.singh@kodit.io+358407722195
Thomas Mattinen

Thomas Mattinen

Real Estate Specialist, LKV, IAT

thomas.mattinen@kodit.io+358503822552
Sandra Safarov

Sandra Safarov

Design Manager

sandra@kodit.io+358409631050
Marek Rosmann

Marek Rosmann

Renovation Project Manager

marek@kodit.io+358451179172
Lauri Marttila

Lauri Marttila

Renovation Project Manager

laurim@kodit.io+358503732193
Ville Mäki

Ville Mäki

Head of Product

ville@kodit.io+358504629898
Evgenii Girshov

Evgenii Girshov

Head of Software

eugene@kodit.io
Patrik Keinonen

Patrik Keinonen

Lead Software Engineer

patrik@kodit.io
Henri Rujala

Henri Rujala

Data Scientist

henri@kodit.io+358453513709
Tatiana Kostyanok

Tatiana Kostyanok

Front End Developer

tatiana@kodit.io
Juho Ylimartimo

Juho Ylimartimo

Junior Data Analyst

juho.ylimartimo@kodit.io
Sami Jaanu

Sami Jaanu

Junior Frontend Engineer

sami.jaanu@kodit.io
Fanny Tabermann

Fanny Tabermann

Finance Director

fanny@kodit.io+358404153657
Aleksi Uski

Aleksi Uski

Finance Manager

aleksi@kodit.io+358509173493
Miika Sintonen

Miika Sintonen

Finance Analyst

miika@kodit.io+3584578759127
Martyna Paananen

Martyna Paananen

Head of Marketing

martyna@kodit.io
Jakob Sumelius

Jakob Sumelius

Designer, Brand & Product

jakob@kodit.io
Johanna Koponen

Johanna Koponen

Marketing Manager

johanna@kodit.io
Hiski Hirvonen

Hiski Hirvonen

Growth Manager

hiski@kodit.io+358453551994
Egzon Delija

Egzon Delija

Director of New Markets

egzon@kodit.io+358440767416
Andrew Kolokolnikov

Andrew Kolokolnikov

Head of Talent

andrew@kodit.io+358504471522
Olivia Moskari

Olivia Moskari

Talent Coordinator

olivia@kodit.io+358456505794
Tomasz Gorzycki

Tomasz Gorzycki

Country Manager, Poland

tomasz.gorzycki@kodit.io+48798219970
Agnieszka Oszczyk

Agnieszka Oszczyk

Manager of Acquisition and Sales

agnieszka.oszczyk@kodit.io+48692647214
Krzysztof Jóźwiak

Krzysztof Jóźwiak

Real Estate Broker

krzysztof.jozwiak@kodit.io+48728200096
Mateusz Kozłowski

Mateusz Kozłowski

Real Estate Broker

mateusz.kozlowski@kodit.io+48666187241
Lena Gorzycka

Lena Gorzycka

Real Estate Broker

lena.gorzycka@kodit.io+48602628642
Oleksandr Tkaczenko

Oleksandr Tkaczenko

Real Estate Broker

oleksandr.tkaczenko@kodit.io+48882179452
Jakub Bujalski

Jakub Bujalski

Real Estate Broker

jakub.bujalski@kodit.io+48880787645
Albert Stachowicz

Albert Stachowicz

Real Estate Broker

albert.stachowicz@kodit.io+48880788233
Wioletta Walecka

Wioletta Walecka

Real Estate Broker

wioletta.walecka@kodit.io+48880789150
Agnieszka Białasz

Agnieszka Białasz

Real Estate Broker

agnieszka.bialasz@kodit.io+48880787638
Klaudia Kwandrans

Klaudia Kwandrans

Real Estate Broker

klaudia.kwandrans@kodit.io+48882791232
Katarzyna Trochimska

Katarzyna Trochimska

Real Estate Broker

katarzyna.trochimska@kodit.io+48882790669
Karolina Trochimska

Karolina Trochimska

Real Estate Broker

karolina.trochimska@kodit.io+48880789402
Iurii Danchenko

Iurii Danchenko

Real Estate Broker

iurii.danchenko@kodit.io+48539863426
Kamil Niewczas

Kamil Niewczas

Real Estate Broker

kamil.niewczas@kodit.io+48539863689
Katarzyna Kajak

Katarzyna Kajak

Real Estate Broker

katarzyna.kajak@kodit.io+48539863501
Aneta Nurczyńska

Aneta Nurczyńska

Real Estate Broker

aneta.nurczynska@kodit.io+48539863972
Paulina Ostrowicz

Paulina Ostrowicz

Real Estate Broker

paulina.ostrowicz@kodit.io+48539865184
Igor Sobaszkiewicz

Igor Sobaszkiewicz

Real Estate Broker

igor.sobaszkiewicz@kodit.io+48882791232
Katarzyna Korzeniak

Katarzyna Korzeniak

Real Estate Specialist

katarzyna.korzeniak@kodit.io+48881025951
Dawid Szeląg

Dawid Szeląg

Real Estate Specialist

dawid.szelag@kodit.io+48539863841
Tetiana Matvieieva

Tetiana Matvieieva

Renovation Project Manager

tetiana.matvieieva@kodit.io+48882180089
Marcin Jabłoński

Marcin Jabłoński

Marketing Specialist

marcin.jablonski@kodit.io+48880789022
Dorota Pasela

Dorota Pasela

Recruitment Specialist

dorota.pasela@kodit.io+48666197158
Joanna Ciuraszkiewicz

Joanna Ciuraszkiewicz

Junior Recruitment Specialist

joanna.ciuraszkiewicz@kodit.io+48882790669
Paulina Krzysztoń

Paulina Krzysztoń

Office Manager

paulina.krzyszton@kodit.io+48888873064
Anna Przybysz

Anna Przybysz

Administrative Assistant

anna.przybysz@kodit.io+48880787638
Monika Bednarska

Monika Bednarska

Customer Support Expert

monika.bednarska@kodit.io+48882182949
Aleksandra Prokopczyk

Aleksandra Prokopczyk

Customer Support Expert

aleksandra.prokopczyk@kodit.io+48880788384
Steven Aitkenhead

Steven Aitkenhead

Country Manager, Spain

steven@kodit.io+34 666279707
Jorge Caceres

Jorge Caceres

City Manager, Madrid

jorge.caceres@kodit.io+34 634769791
Iñaki Crespo

Iñaki Crespo

Director of Product and Software

inaki.crespo@kodit.io
Leticia de la Peña

Leticia de la Peña

Manager of Acquisition and Sales

leticia.pena@kodit.io+34620303463
Paloma Blanco-Argibay

Paloma Blanco-Argibay

Rent to Own Manager

paloma.blanco@kodit.io
Gonzalo Puch

Gonzalo Puch

Finance Manager

gonzalo.puch@kodit.io
Jorge Polo

Jorge Polo

Product Designer

jorge.polo@kodit.io
Luis Fernandez

Luis Fernandez

Sr. Frontend Developer

luis.fernandez@kodit.io
Jesús Castillo

Jesús Castillo

Backend Developer

jesus.castillo@kodit.io
Gonzalo Igartua Suárez

Gonzalo Igartua Suárez

Marketing Manager

gonzalo.igartua@kodit.io
Helena Gutierrez

Helena Gutierrez

Customer Support

helena.gutierrez@kodit.io+34 608987215