Customer service (Open on weekdays from 9 to 17)
SSL Secured
in English

We make selling and buying a home simple

Kodit.io was founded in 2017 with the aim of simplifying the home selling and buying experience. We are on a mission to give everyone the freedom to sell or buy their home quickly and without hassle.

We use technology to provide home sellers with instant cash offers, and after renovation offer the homes in move-in ready condition to buyers.

One of the hottest scale-ups to watch in 2020

We have been recently recognized as one of the hottest scale-ups to watch in 2020 by Adyen and The Next Web and as the Finnish Startup of the Year 2019 by Nordic Startup Awards.

Kodit.io team

How does it work

Here's how we make it easy to sell, buy, or trade in your home.

Sell your home in 24 hours

Requesting an offer on our website takes only a few clicks. Tell us about your apartment`s basic features and get a competitive cash offer within 24 hours.

Buy your new home

Buying one of Kodit.io apartments saves you all the renovation hassle and unpleasant surprises. We make sure your new home has everything you need to move in right away.

Complete both deals with us

Sell us your old place in 24h, and buy one of our homes to move in right away. Changing homes can not get any simpler than this.

Map

Leading iBuyer in Europe

We are the leading iBuyer in Europe, now present in 3 countries - Finland, Spain and Poland.

Team

We are a team of +40 amazing individuals of 12 different nationalities, working across our offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Warsaw, and with our HQ located in Helsinki.

Martti Suomela

Martti Suomela

Head of Real Estate

martti@kodit.io+358 50 5210225
Thandia Pomar Zurita

Thandia Pomar Zurita

COO

thandia@kodit.io+358 45 6057720
Tomasz Gorzycki

Tomasz Gorzycki

Country Manager, Poland

tomasz@kodit.io+48 798 219 970
Yasmin Forbes

Yasmin Forbes

Acquisition Director

yasmin@kodit.io+358 40 1285138
Toni Leskinen

Toni Leskinen

Sales Director

toni@kodit.io+358 40 1285108
Fabian Mårtenson

Fabian Mårtenson

Head of Real Estate Development

fabian@kodit.io+358 40 0246767
Evgenii Girshov

Evgenii Girshov

Head of Software

eugene@kodit.io
Ville Mäki

Ville Mäki

Head of Product

ville@kodit.io+358 50 4629898
Martyna Paananen

Martyna Paananen

Head of Marketing

martyna@kodit.io+358 44 2420773
Johanna Koponen

Johanna Koponen

Marketing Content Specialist

johanna@kodit.io
Jakob Sumelius

Jakob Sumelius

Visual Designer

jakob@kodit.io
Olivia Moskari

Olivia Moskari

Office Coordinator

olivia@kodit.io+358 45 6505794
Fanny Tabermann

Fanny Tabermann

Finance Director

fanny@kodit.io+358 40 415 3657
Miikka Talja

Miikka Talja

Finance Analyst

miikka@kodit.io+358 40 1523494
Egzon Delija

Egzon Delija

Market Expansion Manager

egzon@kodit.io+358 44 076 7416
Katariina Suvisaari

Katariina Suvisaari

Sales Manager

katariina@kodit.io+358 40 5088463
Hannamari Raivio

Hannamari Raivio

Real Estate Specialist

hannamari@kodit.io+358 40 0605706
Valtteri Arvonen

Valtteri Arvonen

Real Estate Specialist

valtteri@kodit.io+358 40 0369426
Otto Ehrman

Otto Ehrman

Real Estate Specialist

otto@kodit.io+358 40 5423809
Lauri Lyytinen

Lauri Lyytinen

Real Estate Specialist

lauri@kodit.io+358 45 258 9560
Anna-Maria Pekkonen

Anna-Maria Pekkonen

Real Estate Specialist

anna-maria@kodit.io+358 45 266 6984
Agnieszka Oszczyk

Agnieszka Oszczyk

Manager of Acquisitions and Sales

agnieszka@kodit.io+48 790 307 117
Marek Rosmann

Marek Rosmann

Renovation Project Manager

marek@kodit.io+358 45 1179 172
Abraham Pomar Zurita

Abraham Pomar Zurita

Real Estate Specialist

abraham@kodit.io+34 665 14 32 57
Henri Rujala

Henri Rujala

Real Estate Data Analyst

henri@kodit.io+358 45 3513709
Patrik Keinonen

Patrik Keinonen

Lead Full Stack Engineer

patrik@kodit.io
Jack Henschel

Jack Henschel

DevOps Engineer

jack@kodit.io
Kodit.io team
Kodit.io teamKodit.io team
Kodit.io teamKodit.io team
Kodit.io team
Kodit.io teamKodit.io team
Kodit.io team
0

In collaboration with