Customer service (Open on weekdays from 9 to 17)
SSL Secured
in English

Reinventing home buying and selling experience

We are on a mission to make buying and selling homes fast, simple and safe. We offer instant purchase offers, brokerage services and a wide range of move-in ready city apartments for sale and for rent. Our team of dedicated specialists, backed up with AI technology, ensure efficiency and peace of mind throughout every transaction.

Europe's hottest scale-ups 2020

Top Finnish startups to follow in 2020

One of the top AI-companies in Finland

Startup of the Year, Finland 2019

Founder of the Year, Finland 2019

Meet the team

Martti Suomela

Martti Suomela

Head of Real Estate

martti@kodit.io+358 50 5210225
Thandia Pomar Zurita

Thandia Pomar Zurita

COO

thandia@kodit.io+358 45 6057720
Tomasz Gorzycki

Tomasz Gorzycki

Country Manager, Poland

tomasz@kodit.io+48 798 219 970
Yasmin Forbes

Yasmin Forbes

Acquisition Director

yasmin@kodit.io+358 40 1285138
Toni Leskinen

Toni Leskinen

Sales Director, LKV

toni@kodit.io+358 40 1285108
Evgenii Girshov

Evgenii Girshov

Head of Software

eugene@kodit.io
Ville Mäki

Ville Mäki

Head of Product

ville@kodit.io+358 50 4629898
Martyna Paananen

Martyna Paananen

Head of Marketing

martyna@kodit.io+358 44 2420773
Johanna Koponen

Johanna Koponen

Marketing Content Specialist

johanna@kodit.io
Jakob Sumelius

Jakob Sumelius

Visual Designer

jakob@kodit.io
Olivia Moskari

Olivia Moskari

Office Coordinator

olivia@kodit.io+358 45 6505794
Fanny Tabermann

Fanny Tabermann

Finance Director

fanny@kodit.io+358 40 415 3657
Miikka Talja

Miikka Talja

Finance Analyst

miikka@kodit.io+358 40 1523494
Egzon Delija

Egzon Delija

Market Expansion Manager

egzon@kodit.io+358 44 076 7416
Katariina Suvisaari

Katariina Suvisaari

Sales Manager

katariina@kodit.io+358 40 5088463
Hannamari Raivio

Hannamari Raivio

Sales Manager, LKV

hannamari@kodit.io+358 40 0605706
Valtteri Arvonen

Valtteri Arvonen

Sales Manager, LKV

valtteri@kodit.io+358 40 0369426
Otto Ehrman

Otto Ehrman

Real Estate Specialist

otto@kodit.io+358 40 5423809
Lauri Lyytinen

Lauri Lyytinen

Real Estate Specialist

lauri@kodit.io+358 45 258 9560
Anna-Maria Pekkonen

Anna-Maria Pekkonen

Real Estate Specialist

anna-maria@kodit.io+358 45 266 6984
Agnieszka Oszczyk

Agnieszka Oszczyk

Manager of Acquisitions and Sales

agnieszka@kodit.io+48 692 647 214
Marek Rosmann

Marek Rosmann

Renovation Project Manager

marek@kodit.io+358 45 1179 172
Abraham Pomar Zurita

Abraham Pomar Zurita

Real Estate Specialist

abraham@kodit.io+34 665 14 32 57
Henri Rujala

Henri Rujala

Real Estate Data Analyst

henri@kodit.io+358 45 3513709
Patrik Keinonen

Patrik Keinonen

Lead Full Stack Engineer

patrik@kodit.io

Want to join us?

We bring only the best talent in the house. If you feel up to the challenge of building the best home buying and selling experience in the market, send your open application at jobs@kodit.io.