Customer service (Open on weekdays from 9 to 17)
SSL Secured
in English

Reinventing the home buying and selling experience

We are on a mission to make buying and selling homes fast, simple and safe. We offer instant purchase offers, brokerage services and a wide range of move-in ready city apartments for sale and for rent. Our team of dedicated specialists, backed up with AI technology, ensure efficiency and peace of mind throughout every transaction.

Europe's hottest scale-ups 2020

Top Finnish startups to follow in 2020

One of the top AI-companies in Finland

Startup of the Year, Finland 2019

Founder of the Year, Finland 2019

Meet the team

Martti Suomela

Martti Suomela

Head of Real Estate

martti@kodit.io+358 50 5210225
Tomasz Gorzycki

Tomasz Gorzycki

Country Manager, Poland

tomasz@kodit.io+48 798 219 970
Yasmin Forbes

Yasmin Forbes

Acquisition Director

yasmin@kodit.io+358 40 1285138
Toni Leskinen

Toni Leskinen

Sales Director, LKV

toni@kodit.io+358 40 1285108
Evgenii Girshov

Evgenii Girshov

Head of Software

eugene@kodit.io
Ville Mäki

Ville Mäki

Head of Product

ville@kodit.io+358 50 4629898
Henri Rujala

Henri Rujala

Data Scientist

henri@kodit.io+358 45 3513709
Patrik Keinonen

Patrik Keinonen

Lead Full Stack Engineer

patrik@kodit.io
Martyna Paananen

Martyna Paananen

Head of Marketing

martyna@kodit.io+358 44 2420773
Johanna Koponen

Johanna Koponen

Marketing Content Specialist

johanna@kodit.io
Jakob Sumelius

Jakob Sumelius

Visual Designer

jakob@kodit.io
Olivia Moskari

Olivia Moskari

Office Coordinator

olivia@kodit.io+358 45 6505794
Fanny Tabermann

Fanny Tabermann

Finance Director

fanny@kodit.io+358 40 415 3657
Miikka Talja

Miikka Talja

Finance Analyst

miikka@kodit.io+358 40 1523494
Miika Sintonen

Miika Sintonen

Finance Intern

miika@kodit.io+358 45 787 59127
Aleksi Uski

Aleksi Uski

Finance Manager

aleksi@kodit.io+358 50 917 3493
Egzon Delija

Egzon Delija

Director of New Markets

egzon@kodit.io+358 44 076 7416
Katariina Suvisaari

Katariina Suvisaari

Sales Manager

katariina@kodit.io+358 40 5088463
Hannamari Raivio

Hannamari Raivio

Sales Manager, LKV

hannamari@kodit.io+358 40 0605706
Olga Tarino

Olga Tarino

Sales Manager

olga@kodit.io+358 50 389 8921
Natasha Valtonen

Natasha Valtonen

Real Estate Agent, LKV

natasha@kodit.io+358 45 354 4770
Otto Ehrman

Otto Ehrman

Real Estate Specialist

otto@kodit.io+358 40 5423809
Lauri Lyytinen

Lauri Lyytinen

Real Estate Specialist

lauri@kodit.io+358 45 258 9560
Anna-Maria Pekkonen

Anna-Maria Pekkonen

Real Estate Specialist

anna-maria@kodit.io+358 45 266 6984
Mika Paakkari

Mika Paakkari

Real Estate Specialist

mika@kodit.io+358 50 065 2310
Johan Elfvengren

Johan Elfvengren

Real Estate Specialist

johan@kodit.io+358 44 515 1338
Agnieszka Oszczyk

Agnieszka Oszczyk

Manager of Acquisitions and Sales

agnieszka@kodit.io+48 692 647 214
Katarzyna Korzeniak

Katarzyna Korzeniak

Real Estate Specialist

katarzyna@kodit.io+48 881 025 951
Marek Rosmann

Marek Rosmann

Renovation Project Manager

marek@kodit.io+358 45 1179 172
Sandra Safarov

Sandra Safarov

Design Manager

sandra@kodit.io+358 40 963 1050